Staff Directory


Name Position Phone Email
  Barton, Susan Division 11 (HS) (250) 749-6634 sbarton@sd79.bc.ca
  Battye, Noni Division 07 (HS) (250) 749-6634 nbattye@sd79.bc.ca
  Battye, Sean Division 08 (HS) (250) 749-6634 sbattye@sd79.bc.ca
  Bergstrom, Hailey Division 02 (EL) (250) 749-6634 hbergstrom@sd79.bc.ca
  Blume, Erika Division 14 (HS) & Librarian (250) 749-6634 eblume@sd79.bc.ca
  Davis, Michelle Division 03 (EL) (250) 749-6634 mdavis@sd79.bc.ca
  Hartshorn, Lindsay Learning Assistance/Resource (250) 749-6634 lhartshorn@sd79.bc.ca
  Harvie, Erin Division 01 (EL) (250) 749-6634 eharvie@sd79.bc.ca
  Lindstrom, Diana Teacher (HS) (250) 749-6634 dlindstrom@sd79.bc.ca
  Lorusso, Nicole Teacher (HS) (250) 749-6634 nlorusso@sd79.bc.ca
  McKinlay, Tara Foods/Sci (HS) (250) 749-6634 tmckinlay@sd79.bc.ca
  Mina, Trina Division 05 (EL) (250) 749-6634 tmina@sd79.bc.ca
  Olson, Becky Division 06 (EL) (250) 749-6634 rolson@sd79.bc.ca
  Paul, Garrett Division 13 (HS) (250) 749-6634 gpaul@sd79.bc.ca
  Pinnell, Brent Teacher (HS) (250) 749-6634 bpinnell@sd79.bc.ca
  Seselja, Lindsay Teacher (HS) (250) 749-6634 lseselja@sd79.bc.ca
  Smith, Kevin Division 12 (HS) (250) 749-6634 ksmith@sd79.bc.ca
  Steininger, Shannon Division 10 (HS) (250) 749-6634 ssteininger@sd79.bc.ca
  Stennes, Scott Division 02 Th/Fr (EL) (250) 749-6634 sstennes@sd79.bc.ca
  Stieda, Renee Division 04 (EL) (250) 749-6634 rstieda@sd79.bc.ca
  TBA 2 Counsellor (250) 749-6634 lcsheadsecretary@sd79.bc.ca