Staff Directory


Name Position Phone Email
  Barton, Susan Division 11 (HS) (250) 749-6634 sbarton@sd79.bc.ca
  Battye, Noni Division 07 (HS) (250) 749-6634 nbattye@sd79.bc.ca
  Battye, Sean Division 08 (HS) (250) 749-6634 sbattye@sd79.bc.ca
  Blume, Erika HS (250) 749-6634 eblume@sd79.bc.ca
  Bundina, Peter Division (250) 749-6634 pbudina@sd79.bc.ca
  Byrne, Jake (250) 749-6634 jbyrne@sd79.bc.ca
  Davis, Michelle Division 04 (250) 749-6634 mdavis@sd79.bc.ca
  Dyer, Trina (250) 749-6634 tdyer@sd79.bc.ca
  Fergus, Jill Counsellor (250) 749-6634 jfergus@sd79.bc.ca
  Hajdu, Kim Alternate Education 250-749-6634 khajdu@sd79.bc.ca
  Hartshorn, Lindsay Learning Assistance (250) 749-6634 lhartshorn@sd79.bc.ca
  Harvie, Erin Division 01 (250) 749-6634 eharvie@sd79.bc.ca
  Huck, Lisa ES 250-749-6634 lhuck@sd79.bc.ca
  Lefebure, Sean HS 250-749-6634 slefebure@sd79.bc.ca
  Lindstrom, Diana Division 10 (HS) (250) 749-6634 dlindstrom@sd79.bc.ca
  Olson, Becky Division 06 (250) 749-6634 rolson@sd79.bc.ca
  Paul, Garrett Division 13 (HS) (250) 749-6634 gpaul@sd79.bc.ca
  Pinnell, Brent HS (250) 749-6634 bpinnell@sd79.bc.ca
  Scheer, Rebecca Division 09 (HS) (250) 749-6634 rscheer@sd79.bc.ca
  Smith, Kevin Division 12 (HS) (250) 749-6634 ksmith@sd79.bc.ca
  Steininger, Shannon Division 02 (250) 749-6634 ssteininger@sd79.bc.ca
  Stieda, Renee Division 03 (250) 749-6634 rstieda@sd79.bc.ca