Staff Directory


Name Position Phone Email
  Byrne, Jake Division 06 - Grade 4/5 (250) 749-6634 jbyrne@sd79.bc.ca
  Davis, Michelle Division 04 - Grade 5/6 (250) 749-6634 mdavis@sd79.bc.ca
  George, Wenona Support (250) 749-6634 ngeorge@sd79.bc.ca
  Green, Ilana SS9 / Math 6/7 (250) 749-6634 igreen@sd79.bc.ca
  Hartshorn, Lindsay ES / LA (250) 749-6634 lhartshorn@sd79.bc.ca
  Harvie, Erin Division 01 - Grade 6/7 (250) 749-6634 eharvie@sd79.bc.ca
  Herdman, Diane Counsellor (250) 749-6634 dherdman@sd79.bc.ca
  Olson, Becky Division 05 - Grade 4/5 (250) 749-6634 rolson@sd79.bc.ca
  Steininger, Shannon Division 02 - Grade 6/7 (250) 749-6634 ssteinin@sd79.bc.ca
  Stieda, Renee Division 03 - Grade 5/6 (250) 749-6634 rstieda@sd79.bc.ca
  Terhljan, Helen Support (250) 749-6634 hterhljan@sd79.bc.ca